Pages from BGC-2015-008_2015AnnualReport_Page12013 Annual Report2009-bg-annual-03102012 Annual Report pg12011 BG Annual F2

2010 BG Annual Report

 

About the Boys & Girls Club of Benton County

The Boys & Girls Club of Benton County serves thousands of youth annually through its after school, summer and athletic programs. The club offers a safe, convenient and affordable place for children to learn, play, socialize and develop skills that are essential to a successful and productive future.

Incorporated in July of 1991, the Boys & Girls Club of Benton County was established in partnership with family and community to provide facilities, programs and services that enable youth to realize their full potential. The club is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who in addition to their personal financial contributions, take an active role in club activities and programs.

From our modest beginnings in one small building, we now operate four facilities serving five school districts across Benton County. Just like Northwest Arkansas, the club has experienced an explosion of growth and diversity over the past ten years. We welcome you to the Boys & Girls Club of Benton County.

Please contact us for volunteer opportunities. CONTACT

We are a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit organization and an independent affiliate of the Boys & Girls Clubs of America.

Administrative Staff

Jason Barta, Chief Executive Officer jbarta@bgcbentoncounty.org
Amanda Cupp, Director of Development acupp@bgcbentoncounty.org
Todd Huff, Director of Operations thuff@bgcbentoncounty.org
Julie Gunter, HR and Finance Director jgunter@bgcbentoncounty.org
Jonetta Sullivan, Marketing & Event Mgr jsullivan@bgcbentoncounty.org
Caty Rogers, Director of Grants and Outcomes crogers@bgcbentoncounty.org  

Board Officers

Karen Stuckey, President
Nick Flint, Vice President
Scott Duhamel, Treasurer
Jerry Kihn, Secretary

Directors

Stephen Beringer
Tregg Brown
Jerry Carmichael
Drew Collom
Marlene Creighton
Jeff Evans
Maria Fairchild
Ted Fox
Todd Hanus
Bob Hrin
Sean Jackson
Mark Malo
John Mauck
Shantell Owen
Jenni Pustinger
Betsy Reithemeyer
Sarah Semrow
Kathy Turner



  With your donation, you can help the Boys & Girls Club of Benton County develop healthy, successful children with the confidence to make positive life choices.